Created By
View Map

Seven Natural Wonders of Africa

Okavango Delta

The Delta was named as one of the Seven Natural Wonders of Africa, which were officially declared on February 11, 2013, in Arusha, Tanzania. In 2014, the Okavango Delta became the 1000th site to be officially inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Credits: Anton_Ivanov

The Cost Of Being An Adventure Junkie